Your Extended Family

Tamika
Tamika Lewis, Ph.D
Director
tamika@ucpsouthflorida.org

Chamarah
Chamarah Joseph, MA
Educational Coordinator, Language Arts
chamarah@diamondmindstla.com

Charlene
Charlene Merritt
Site Manager
charlene@diamondmindstla.com

Sarahy
Sarahy Estopinan
Afterschool Teacher Assistant

Fatima
Fatima Deacon
Food Services Manager
fatima@diamondmindstla.com

Frantz
Frantz Francois
Teacher, Grade 1-2
frantz@diamondmindstla.com

Fredline
Fredline Dorvil
FLV Facilitator
fredline@diamondmindstla.com

Janice
Janice Hall
Office Manager
janicehall@ucpsouthflorida.org

Jennifer
Jennifer Verde
Teacher, After School Programs
jenniferverde@ucpsouthflorida.org

Carol
Carol King, M.Ed
Language Arts and Drama Teacher

Milinda
Milinda Sylvain
Teacher, Grade 5
milinda@diamondmindstla.com

Myleka
Myleka Miller
Class Leader, Preschool 2-3 Year Olds
myleka@diamondmindstla.com

Omar
Omar Lewis
Teacher, Grades 2-3
omar@diamondmindstla.com

Roel
Roel Yrsola
Class Leader, Grades 3-4
roel@diamondmindstla.com

Thamara
Thamara Thomas
Teacher Assistant, Preschool Age 4-5
thamara@diamondmindstla.com

Tudy Ann
Tudy Ann Maragh
Class Leader – Preschool and Kindergarten
tudy@diamondmindstla.com

Venice
Venice Newton
Administrative Assistant
venice@diamondmindstla.com

Wanda
Wanda Juarbe
Teacher – Kindergarten
wanda@diamondmindstla.com

Yolandria
Yolandria Nash
Family Services Coordinator
yolandrianash@ucpsouthflorida.org

Brandon Frazier
Brandon Frazier
Art Teacher
Brandon@diamondmindstla.com

Dunae Perry
Dunae Perry
Senior Group Leader
Dunae@diamondmindstla.com

Contact Information

  • Stay connected:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!